Those Shiny Red Apples

I’m going at quite a fast pace. Sprinting to get it. To snatch it. As I zoom along, it comes up closer and closer to me until finally I am there and I take it. I look around for the next one, careful not to bump into any walls. Spotting it I start sprinting again. I need it. I crave it. It makes me grow. I need these shiny red apples. Then without warning, I bump into my tail. A little box pops up on the screen saying “You just scored 500 on snake, play again?” I grin, click the ‘yes’ button and get ready to go.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erikaaaaaaa :)
    Apr 05, 2010 @ 10:18:56

    I love this 😀

    I was like sprinting to get an apple???

    then it said “High score on snake” and I was like ahhhh thats such a good idea

    x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

