Chocolate

Sitting there
On the bench
Sits the chocolate
So still
Inanimate chocolate
Couldnt run away
If I went to take a bite
So tempting
So delicious
Mouth watering
Chocolate
By Virginia Guthrie

mmm chocolate! We have to sell charity chocolate and I have already bought two packets for myself… :/ oops

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. elisabeth
    Mar 05, 2010 @ 02:48:14

    yummy.chocolates.and.nón.for.me.always.needed.to.set.my.spirit.free.!,so.knock.on.my.door,this.l.implore.than.i.too.can.say.”oops!l.ate.two”.just.like.you.and.your.charity.will.be.extatic.too!,now.i.implore.knock.on.my.door.and.i.will.share.some.with.cheeky.too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

